Program Partners

Program Partners and Particpants

Federal Email Contact
US Department of Energy – Distributed Energy – Headquarters Merrill Smith
US Department of Energy – Northeast Regional Office Dan Strout
U.S. EPA John Moskal

Connecticut State Energy Office John Ruckes
Massachusetts Division of Energy Resources Dwayne Bregger
New Hampshire State Energy Office Jim Taylor
NYSERDA Nag Patibandla
Rhode Island State Energy Office Pat Condon
Lincoln County Commissioners Office Patricia Hart
NY Public Service Commission
Maine Energy Office Shirley Bartlett
Vermont State Energy Office Jackson

University of Massachusetts – NE CHP Application Center Lawrence Ambs
University of Massachusetts – NE CHP Application Center Beka Kosanovic
University of Massachusetts – NE CHP Application Center Eric Winkler
Hofstra University
Rutgers University Mike Muller
Pace University Energy Project Tom Bourgois
Syracuse University Fred Carranti

US Combined Heat and Power Association
Suzanne Watson
American Council for Energy Economics and the Environment Neal Elliot
Gas Technology Institute Paul Armstrong
NESCAUM Ken Colburn
Massachusetts Technology Collaborative Raphael Herz
Natural Resources Defence Council
Northeast Midwest Intitute Suzanne Watson
Energetics, Inc

State of Maine-EnergyCenter Joan Saxe
Environmental Business Association – NYS
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation

Amaresco Hal Meyer
AVA Bristol-Myers Squibb Co
Bethlehem Steel
Brooklyn Union/Keyspan Energy
Connectiv Energy
Coastal Enterprises
Energy Efficiency Associates
Guilford of ME
Irving Forest Products

Keyspan Services
M&M/Mars Inc.
Maine Maritime Academy
National Grid
Northeast Utilities
Northern Power
Pocasset Energy
Thompson Analytic
Trigen Energy Corp.
TurboSteam Sean Casten
United Technologies Corporation Fuel Cells
Weyerhaeuser Co.
International Fuel Cell Consultant
Kinsley Power
Navigant Consulting
Paul Farris Independent Consultant
Cummins Northeast Energy Systems Brian Balcom